Past Concerts in 2013
Friday 8 March 2013
Limerick, Ireland
Dolans Warehouse
Sunday 10 March 2013
Dundalk, Ireland
Spirit Store
Friday 15 March 2013
Dublin, Ireland
Vicar Street
Friday 22 March 2013
Clonmel, Ireland
Clonmel Park Hotel
Friday 21 June 2013
Dublin, Ireland
City North Hotel with Sharon Shannon and Mary Coughlan.
Saturday 22 June 2013
Derry, Ireland
AOH Club
Saturday 13 July 2013
Gort (Co Galway)
Sullivans Hotel. With Sharon Shannon and Mary Coughlan
Friday 2 August 2013
Scarriff (Co Clare)
Friday 9 August 2013
Killarney, Ireland
Gleneagle Hotel.
Sunday 18 August 2013
Belfast
Lyric Theatre
Saturday 14 September 2013
Enniskillen
Ardhowen Theatre
Sunday 15 September 2013
Newcastle West (Co Limerick), Ireland
With Sharon Shannon and Mary Coughlan
Sunday 13 October 2013
Chigaco, USA

The Black Family (Shay, Michael, Mary and Frances) in Concert in honor of receiving an award from iBAM. With Nigel Davey (accordion) and Bill Shanley (guitar).
Irish American Heritage Center
4626 N. Knox, Chicago

Friday 18 October 2013
Monasterevin (Co Kildare), Ireland
St Peter and Paul's Church
Friday 25 October 2013
Omagh
Strule Arts Centre
Saturday 2 November 2013
Coleraine
Riverside Theatre
Friday 27 December 2013
Tullamore (Co Offaly)
Bridge House Hotel